SHL -- Sunday

Sleep

AM -- woke at 8:38 central (6:38 pacific -- 6:18 total)

PM -- in bed around 1 AM central (11 PM pacific)

Eat

NUTREINCE first thing upon waking and PM dose at night (click on link and use $10simplyhuman to get $10 off)

coffee with butter and heavy cream

lunch -- salad with chicken and eggs // dark chocolate

snack -- dried mangos // carob cubes

dinner -- chicken and bacon with tomato/cucumber salad

snack -- trail mix // dark chocolate

Move

chest/arms -- about a 2 hour workout

Enjoy

  • movement day at CPC Fitness and Fatloss
  • hung with Jason and Sarah and their families again -- third straight night around the campfire
  • laughed a lot today
  • good workout
  • actually feeling like I'm getting good sleep
  • great weather